Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Wednesday September 29, 2021
Start: 09/29/2021 12:00 am

Dear Brahman Enthusiasts:

Thank you for stopping by! We greatly appreciate your interest in our first-ever “Rio Queens” Elite Heifer Sale. An offering 10-plus years in the making, we are proud to present to you our ALL POLLED lineup featuring our best and most in-demand genetics.

Thursday September 30, 2021
Start: 09/29/2021 12:00 am
End: 09/30/2021 11:59 pm

Dear Brahman Enthusiasts:

Thank you for stopping by! We greatly appreciate your interest in our first-ever “Rio Queens” Elite Heifer Sale. An offering 10-plus years in the making, we are proud to present to you our ALL POLLED lineup featuring our best and most in-demand genetics.

Saturday October 02, 2021
Start: 10/02/2021 11:59 pm

Lorenzo Lasater—President
(325) 656 9126 cell
lorenzo@isabeefmasters.com

Isabel Lasater Hernandez—Vice President
isabel@isabeefmasters.com

View Videos

Start: 10/02/2021 11:59 pm
Friday October 08, 2021
Saturday October 09, 2021
Sunday October 10, 2021
Monday October 11, 2021
Tuesday October 12, 2021
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Start: 10/08/2021 1:00 am
End: 10/13/2021 11:59 pm
Start: 10/13/2021 12:00 am

 

Dear Brahman Enthusiasts:

Thursday October 14, 2021
Start: 10/13/2021 12:00 am
End: 10/14/2021 11:59 pm

 

Dear Brahman Enthusiasts:

Friday October 15, 2021
Start: 10/15/2021 11:59 pm
Saturday October 16, 2021
Start: 10/16/2021 11:59 pm

P.O. Box 570 • Aldie, Virginia 20105
22699 Whitestone Lane • Aldie, Virginia 20105
Office: 703-327-4863 • Fax: 703-327-4777
whitestonefarm1@gmail.com
www.whitestonefarm.com

Tuesday October 19, 2021
Start: 10/19/2021 11:59 pm
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Start: 10/20/2021 12:00 am

Chris Shivers 

Sale Manager 

713-202-1747

Thursday October 21, 2021
Start: 10/20/2021 12:00 am
End: 10/21/2021 11:59 pm

Chris Shivers 

Sale Manager 

713-202-1747

Friday October 22, 2021
Start: 10/22/2021 12:00 am

Terms of Sale

Cattle and transfer of ownership will not be released until payment is received in full. Buyer will be responsible for providing full name, address, and association membership information for transfer of animal’s ownership at the conclusion of received payment.

Saturday October 23, 2021
Start: 10/22/2021 12:00 am
End: 10/23/2021 11:59 pm

Terms of Sale

Cattle and transfer of ownership will not be released until payment is received in full. Buyer will be responsible for providing full name, address, and association membership information for transfer of animal’s ownership at the conclusion of received payment.

Monday October 25, 2021
Tuesday October 26, 2021
Start: 10/25/2021 12:00 am
End: 10/26/2021 11:59 pm
Login

User login

Sign Up Today!

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.