Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Start: 09/15/2021 12:00 am

Dear Brahman Enthusiasts: 

Thursday September 16, 2021
Start: 09/15/2021 12:00 am
End: 09/16/2021 11:59 pm

Dear Brahman Enthusiasts: 

Friday September 17, 2021
Saturday September 18, 2021
Start: 09/18/2021 11:59 pm
Start: 09/18/2021 11:59 pm

 

Prebidding is now Open on this Sale. It will close one hour prior to the begining of the sale. Please contact us if you have questions.

Steers are 1000 number sequences

Horses are 2000 number sequences

Sunday September 19, 2021
Start: 09/19/2021 11:59 pm
Monday September 20, 2021
Start: 09/20/2021 11:59 pm
Tuesday September 21, 2021
Start: 09/21/2021 8:00 am

All Shows will be Broadcast via the Cattle In Motion Facebook Page.

 

View Cattle In Motion Facebook Page

Wednesday September 22, 2021

All Shows will be Broadcast via the Cattle In Motion Facebook Page.

 

View Cattle In Motion Facebook Page

Thursday September 23, 2021

All Shows will be Broadcast via the Cattle In Motion Facebook Page.

 

View Cattle In Motion Facebook Page

Friday September 24, 2021

All Shows will be Broadcast via the Cattle In Motion Facebook Page.

 

View Cattle In Motion Facebook Page

Saturday September 25, 2021
Start: 09/21/2021 8:00 am
End: 09/25/2021 11:59 pm

All Shows will be Broadcast via the Cattle In Motion Facebook Page.

 

View Cattle In Motion Facebook Page

Start: 09/25/2021 12:00 am

Dear Brahman Enthusiasts:

We want to first thank you for your interest in this sale.  We have assembled an offering that truly has something for everyone! No matter where you place your emphasis feel comfortable that we have done our best to offer cattle that will enhance any program. We are proud of this offering and hope that you will take advantage of the work that we have done and utilize these genetics.

Wednesday September 29, 2021
Thursday September 30, 2021
Start: 09/29/2021 12:00 am
End: 09/30/2021 11:59 pm
Saturday October 02, 2021
Start: 10/02/2021 11:59 pm

Lorenzo Lasater—President
(325) 656 9126 cell
lorenzo@isabeefmasters.com

Isabel Lasater Hernandez—Vice President
isabel@isabeefmasters.com

View Videos

Start: 10/02/2021 11:59 pm
Friday October 08, 2021
Start: 10/08/2021 1:00 am
Saturday October 09, 2021
Sunday October 10, 2021
Monday October 11, 2021
Tuesday October 12, 2021
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Start: 10/08/2021 1:00 am
End: 10/13/2021 11:59 pm
Thursday October 14, 2021
Start: 10/13/2021 12:00 am
End: 10/14/2021 11:59 pm
Friday October 15, 2021
Start: 10/15/2021 11:59 pm
Login

User login

Sign Up Today!

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.