Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Monday September 05, 2022
Start: 09/05/2022 12:00 am

Dear Brahman Breeders and friends,

 

It is with extreme excitement that we present this set of cattle for your consideration. We sincerely thank you for your interest in this sale. As one of our largest, and definitely highest quality, offerings to date, this has been a monumental endeavor. Over the past 10 plus years of growing a junior program to transitioning to focusing on producing elite Brahman cattle, I never in my wildest dreams could have envisioned offering a set of this quality, this soon.

 

Start: 09/05/2022 11:59 pm

Eric, Rhonda, Cody, & Casey Walker
P.O. Box 146
Morrison, TN 37357
Office - (931) 668-4622
Cell - (931) 607-6356
Fax - (931) 668-7365
E-mail - wphf@blomand.net

Tuesday September 06, 2022
Start: 09/05/2022 12:00 am
End: 09/06/2022 11:59 pm

Dear Brahman Breeders and friends,

 

It is with extreme excitement that we present this set of cattle for your consideration. We sincerely thank you for your interest in this sale. As one of our largest, and definitely highest quality, offerings to date, this has been a monumental endeavor. Over the past 10 plus years of growing a junior program to transitioning to focusing on producing elite Brahman cattle, I never in my wildest dreams could have envisioned offering a set of this quality, this soon.

 

Saturday September 10, 2022
Start: 09/10/2022 11:59 pm

 

Sale Hosted By Smart Auctions

 

Monday September 12, 2022
Start: 09/12/2022 11:59 pm
Saturday September 17, 2022
Sunday September 18, 2022
Start: 09/18/2022 8:00 am
Start: 09/18/2022 11:59 pm
Monday September 19, 2022
Tuesday September 20, 2022
Wednesday September 21, 2022
Thursday September 22, 2022
Friday September 23, 2022
Saturday September 24, 2022
Start: 09/18/2022 8:00 am
End: 09/24/2022 11:59 pm
Start: 09/24/2022 11:47 pm
Sunday September 25, 2022
Monday September 26, 2022
Tuesday September 27, 2022
Wednesday September 28, 2022
Start: 09/24/2022 11:47 pm
End: 09/28/2022 11:47 pm