Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Monday March 12, 2018
Start: 03/12/2018 12:00 am
         Jeremy Loewen
        4L Cattle
        1010 LCR 618
        Mart, TX 76664
 
 
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Start: 03/12/2018 12:00 am
End: 03/13/2018 11:59 pm
         Jeremy Loewen
        4L Cattle
        1010 LCR 618
        Mart, TX 76664
 
 
Saturday March 17, 2018
Start: 03/17/2018 11:59 pm

For more information contact:

Broken Triangle Marketing

Milton Charanza

979-450-8588

Email

 

Sunday March 18, 2018
Monday March 19, 2018
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Start: 03/17/2018 12:00 am
End: 03/20/2018 11:59 pm
Start: 03/17/2018 12:00 am
End: 03/20/2018 11:59 pm
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Start: 03/21/2018 11:59 pm

2 BAR ANGUS

Steve & Laura Knoll

4020 US Hwy 385

Hereford, Texas 79045

Phone 806-344-7444

Saturday March 24, 2018
Start: 03/24/2018 12:00 am
Carlos X. Guerra
La Muneca Cattle Company
PO Box 81 
Start: 03/24/2018 11:59 pm

For More Information:

Mark Duffell

703-930-1841

whitestoneangus@gmail.com

Sunday March 25, 2018
Carlos X. Guerra
La Muneca Cattle Company
PO Box 81 
Monday March 26, 2018
Carlos X. Guerra
La Muneca Cattle Company
PO Box 81 
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Start: 03/24/2018 12:00 am
End: 03/27/2018 11:59 pm
Carlos X. Guerra
La Muneca Cattle Company
PO Box 81 
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Start: 03/26/2018 12:00 am
End: 03/28/2018 11:59 pm

1. Create an Account

2. Complete Lifetime Verifcation

3. Sign Up for the

Start: 03/28/2018 12:00 am

Flash - Satterfield Ranch Produced 2 of the 3 Texas Major Junior Show Champions in the Spring on 2017

Grand Champion Junior Heifer at the Ft Worth Junior Show - 2017

Grand Champion Junior Heifer at the HLSR Junior Show - 2017

 

Thursday March 29, 2018
Start: 03/28/2018 12:00 am
End: 03/29/2018 11:59 pm

Flash - Satterfield Ranch Produced 2 of the 3 Texas Major Junior Show Champions in the Spring on 2017

Grand Champion Junior Heifer at the Ft Worth Junior Show - 2017

Grand Champion Junior Heifer at the HLSR Junior Show - 2017

 

Monday April 02, 2018
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Start: 04/02/2018 12:00 am
End: 04/04/2018 11:59 pm
Thursday April 05, 2018
Start: 04/05/2018 12:00 am

For More Information:

Dale Rankin

830-570-3944

 

Friday April 06, 2018

For More Information:

Dale Rankin

830-570-3944

 

Start: 04/06/2018 11:59 pm

For More Information:

Clark Brevig

676 Quarry View Lane
Lewistown, MT  59457
 406-538-5579 office
406-366-5579 cell

 

Saturday April 07, 2018

For More Information:

Dale Rankin

830-570-3944

 

Sunday April 08, 2018

For More Information:

Dale Rankin

830-570-3944

 

Monday April 09, 2018
Start: 04/05/2018 12:00 am
End: 04/09/2018 11:59 pm

For More Information:

Dale Rankin

830-570-3944

 

Login

User login

Sign Up Today!

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.