Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Thursday March 01, 2018
Friday March 02, 2018
Start: 03/01/2018 12:00 am
End: 03/02/2018 11:59 pm
Sunday March 04, 2018
Start: 03/04/2018 11:59 pm

Selling a Stout set of Angus and Charolais Bulls

For More Information Contact:

Mark Rohr

785-625-4650

proven@ruraltel.net

 

Monday March 12, 2018
Start: 03/12/2018 12:00 am
         Jeremy Loewen
        4L Cattle
        1010 LCR 618
        Mart, TX 76664
 
 
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Start: 03/12/2018 12:00 am
End: 03/13/2018 11:59 pm
         Jeremy Loewen
        4L Cattle
        1010 LCR 618
        Mart, TX 76664
 
 
Saturday March 17, 2018
Start: 03/17/2018 11:59 pm

For more information contact:

Broken Triangle Marketing

Milton Charanza

979-450-8588

Email

 

Sunday March 18, 2018
Monday March 19, 2018
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Start: 03/17/2018 12:00 am
End: 03/20/2018 11:59 pm
Start: 03/17/2018 12:00 am
End: 03/20/2018 11:59 pm
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Start: 03/21/2018 11:59 pm

2 BAR ANGUS

Steve & Laura Knoll

4020 US Hwy 385

Hereford, Texas 79045

Phone 806-344-7444

Saturday March 24, 2018
Start: 03/24/2018 12:00 am
Carlos X. Guerra
La Muneca Cattle Company
PO Box 81 
Start: 03/24/2018 11:59 pm

For More Information:

Mark Duffell

703-930-1841

whitestoneangus@gmail.com

Sunday March 25, 2018
Carlos X. Guerra
La Muneca Cattle Company
PO Box 81 
Start: 03/25/2018 11:59 pm
Monday March 26, 2018
Carlos X. Guerra
La Muneca Cattle Company
PO Box 81 
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Start: 03/24/2018 12:00 am
End: 03/27/2018 11:59 pm
Carlos X. Guerra
La Muneca Cattle Company
PO Box 81 
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Start: 03/26/2018 12:00 am
End: 03/28/2018 11:59 pm

1. Create an Account

2. Complete Lifetime Verifcation

3. Sign Up for the

Start: 03/28/2018 12:00 am

Flash - Satterfield Ranch Produced 2 of the 3 Texas Major Junior Show Champions in the Spring on 2017

Grand Champion Junior Heifer at the Ft Worth Junior Show - 2017

Grand Champion Junior Heifer at the HLSR Junior Show - 2017

 

Thursday March 29, 2018
Start: 03/28/2018 12:00 am
End: 03/29/2018 11:59 pm

Flash - Satterfield Ranch Produced 2 of the 3 Texas Major Junior Show Champions in the Spring on 2017

Grand Champion Junior Heifer at the Ft Worth Junior Show - 2017

Grand Champion Junior Heifer at the HLSR Junior Show - 2017

 

Saturday March 31, 2018
Start: 03/31/2018 11:38 pm

For More Information:

Darrell Pitchford

903-388-2288

pitchfordcattle@hotmail.com

Login

User login

Sign Up Today!

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.