Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Monday November 13, 2017
Start: 11/13/2017 12:00 am

Burt Clem

Simms, TX

903-826-2035

 

Rick Butler
PO Box 689
Mt. Vernon, TX 75457
Cell: 903-466-6243
Home: 580-326-2521

Tuesday November 14, 2017

Burt Clem

Simms, TX

903-826-2035

 

Rick Butler
PO Box 689
Mt. Vernon, TX 75457
Cell: 903-466-6243
Home: 580-326-2521

Wednesday November 15, 2017
Start: 11/13/2017 12:00 am
End: 11/15/2017 11:59 pm

Burt Clem

Simms, TX

903-826-2035

 

Rick Butler
PO Box 689
Mt. Vernon, TX 75457
Cell: 903-466-6243
Home: 580-326-2521

Saturday November 18, 2017
Start: 11/18/2017 12:00 am
Carlos X. Guerra
La Muneca Cattle Co.
P.O. Box 81
33907 N. Hwy 281
Linn, TX 78563
O - (956) 383-7566
C - (956) 802-1641
Sunday November 19, 2017
Carlos X. Guerra
La Muneca Cattle Co.
P.O. Box 81
33907 N. Hwy 281
Linn, TX 78563
O - (956) 383-7566
C - (956) 802-1641
Monday November 20, 2017
Carlos X. Guerra
La Muneca Cattle Co.
P.O. Box 81
33907 N. Hwy 281
Linn, TX 78563
O - (956) 383-7566
C - (956) 802-1641
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Start: 11/18/2017 12:00 am
End: 11/21/2017 11:59 pm
Carlos X. Guerra
La Muneca Cattle Co.
P.O. Box 81
33907 N. Hwy 281
Linn, TX 78563
O - (956) 383-7566
C - (956) 802-1641
Friday December 01, 2017
Saturday December 02, 2017
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Start: 12/05/2017

El Coyote Ranch

P.O. Box 711

Kingsville, TX 78363

 

Office: 361-294-5462

Cell: 361-522-0807

Wednesday December 06, 2017
Start: 12/05/2017
End: 12/06/2017

El Coyote Ranch

P.O. Box 711

Kingsville, TX 78363

 

Office: 361-294-5462

Cell: 361-522-0807

Saturday December 09, 2017
Start: 12/09/2017 11:59 pm

Myers Hereford Farm

321 Elmwood Rd

Statesville, NC 28625

704-872-7155 * 704-450-1598

harrymyers1226@att.net

www.myersherefordfarm.com

 

Monday December 11, 2017
Start: 12/11/2017 12:00 am
For help with the sale, please contact:

Stuart Watkins: 337-842-6294

Rachel Cutrer: 979-218-4157

Alfredo Muskus: 936-661-0001

 

MERRY CHRISTMAS and HAPPY NEW YEAR !!